Knights of Columbus

Father Flanagan of Boystown, Council Number 652


The Omaha Council was founded in 1902

through the efforts of Mr. T.J. Mahoney and C.J Smyth.

It is the oldest council in the state and was the state council

until the official state council was established in 1905.



Grand Knight: Tony Romero

Deputy Grand Knight: Al Vaccaro

Treasurer: John Paul Lehn

Chancellor: Zach Worthing

Warden: Gerald Felber

Recording Secretary: Bob Wachter

Inside Guard: Richard Satiroff

Outside Guard: Steve Romero

Chaplain: Fr. Michael Grewe



Three Year: Mark Morehouse

Two Year: Therial Bynum

One Year: Joseph Worthing


Officer Meetings:

Third Tuesday of the month, 7:00 pm, Saint Cecilia Lay Apostolate Center


General Membership Meetings:

First Tuesday of the month, 7:30 pm, Saint Cecilia Lay Apostolate Center (Rosary prayed at 7:15 pm) 


We support 5 Omaha parishes:

Blessed Sacrament, 30th & Curtis St.

Sacred Heart, 2207 Wirt St.

St. Cecilia, 701 No 40th St.

St. Frances Cabrini, 10th & William St.

St. Mary Magdalene, 19th & Dodge St.


Contact us: 402-690-3716

Council website



January 2018

September 2017